Thursday 18th August

7.00pm BST / 1pm CST / 2pm ET

Tap into the you that connects to the love & life you want.

Thursday 18th August 7pm BST   

7pm BST / 1pm CST / 2pm ET 
Connect to the love & life you really want.

[email protected]